These books are written in a particular order that is designed to elevate your consciousness one step at a time.

Please read them in the following order if possible to gain maximum effect:
1.Making Love To God,
2.Great Minds Speak To You,
3.Jesus; My Autobiography,
4.Love And a Map,
5.Spirit of the Western Way,
6.Karma Of Chaos.

Book Six